Alisa, 31 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 31
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Belarusian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: from 18
Weight: 65.83 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Caring and devoted!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a future husband.
The ideal man is a man who will solve any issue or problem.

Men who like to save money and split the bill in half - pass by. You're not my man.
A real man takes care of all financial issues.
I decided to voice it, because here on the site there are different personalities. I prefer to remain a girl, and I don't need a girlfriend in the image of a man. I want to be proud of my man, not shy.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build houses for birds so that they are not afraid to sleep and know that they are always safe there.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Care and love
The last books that you read?
Will. What a simple guy who became the highest paid actor in Hollywood can teach us. Mark Manson, Will Smith 2020
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Tactlessness, lies, stinginess
What kinds of music do you like?
deep house
What are your favourite films?
Pearl Harbor, Maverick, TV series Prison Break,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
roller skating, swimming, going to parties, concerts, traveling, shopping and restaurants.
Where do you want to live?
Where it is warm, there is a lot of sun, there is a sea/ocean, where it is safe and there are no harmful insects, snakes and other living creatures.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Horror, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling, volunteer, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!