Irina, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan, Taraz
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan, Taraz
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: -
Body type: Slender, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, общительная, надежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, внимательный, щедрый, с чувством юмора и любящий детей. Искренний и надежный, честный, умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела все оставшееся время со своей семьей и друзьями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в бизнес, благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С лучшей подругой, но все решения я всегда принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться самим собой, всегда идти к своим целям! Оставаться человеком в любой ситуации!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Расставание с дорогим человеком
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой!
Whom do you admire?
«Не создавай себе кумира!»
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я такая какая я есть
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверяю людям
How do friends view you?
Веселой, душой компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Не думала об этом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрнест Хэмменгуэй, Омар Хайям
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, джаз, рэп. Я меломан 
What is your favourite food?
Хинкали, суши! я обожаю морепродукты!
What are your favourite films?
Зеленая миля, Побег из Шоушенка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Обожаю петь, езда на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
В тихом месте, рядом с водой
My video
Description me🥰