avatar
Natalya, 22 y.o., Russia, Astrakhan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Astrakhan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Career
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 24 - 37
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромно🙂
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самое важно быть искренним и честным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправлюсь в путешествие в Австралию со своими близкими людьми
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, честность, доброта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не обращайте внимание на чужое мнение. Всегда изучайте новое.
The last books that you read?
Психология
What are your goals now?
Самореализация. Воспитание ребёнка.
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня несколько самых близких друзей.
How do friends view you?
Добрым, умным, душой компании.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Golf, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Darts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!