avatar
Marina, 19 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Designer

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Щоб вони не втрачали жодної миті ,з тими кого вони люблять
What are your favourite films?
America Horor Story
What is your dream job?
Визажист-гример
Where do you want to live?
Неважливо де,а важливо з ким)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, motorcycles, home improvement, family/kids